text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

by Chase McKNIGHT

Readers Choice Awards 2016

2016-01-08, Los Angeles
– Voting for The Readers' Choice Awards 2016 has now opened and we are delighted to tell you that three of our award-winning products have been nominated!

Voting closes on 13th January 2016, so please take the time to vote for Midas and Klark Teknik to win at this year's ceremony at The NAMM Show 2016 in Anaheim, USA.

Midas M32R

The groundbreaking M32R console combines legendary Midas sound quality with advanced digital technology, future-proof 96 kHz capable open architecture design and industry-leading 192 kHz ADC and DAC converters, creating a revolutionary mid-format live console. M32R features ultra-sleek styling, offering you a truly luxurious mixing experience. High-end construction materials provide unparalleled durability and strength, plus substantially lower weight than comparable rack-mountable consoles.

Click HERE to vote for the Midas M32R.

Midas PROX

The Midas PRO Series family moves up a gear with the PRO X control centre and the industry-changing NEUTRON Audio System Engine. Featuring 168 simultaneous input channels and 99 time-aligned and phase-coherent mix buses, the PRO X sets a new performance benchmark in high-profile live sound applications.

Click HERE to vote for the Midas PROX.

Klark Teknik DN9650 Network Bridge

The DN9650 network bridge allows the AES50 interfaces on MIDAS XL8 and PRO Series digital audio systems, KLARK TEKNIK’s DN9696 high-resolution audio recorder and all MIDAS I/O units to connect to third party multichannel digital audio networks. The DN9650 includes an astonishing 144 channels of high-performance sample rate conversion and independent synchronization for the two interfaces, including black burst, word clock and AES3. The minimal configuration requirements are simply set up using a standard web browser and an auto-configured Ethernet interface to the unit.

Click HERE to vote for the Klark Teknik DN9650 Network Bridge.

With YOUR HELP, we can win one of these prestigious awards!